Friday, June 29, 2007

Jenny Imperial Forces

Jenny dressed with an Imperial TIE pilot uniform.

Jenny as an Imperial scout trooper.

Well, it seems that the Star Wars related fanart lives ;) !

Fanarts by Aldar Beedo.

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

Monday, June 25, 2007

Daisuke's art...

She looks great colored in copic marker.

Also painted in copic marker.

Nice fanarts made by Dice-K ^^ !

Friday, June 22, 2007

Transformers fans...

A "Transformers" movie related fan art by XJKenny.

Artist's comment: "As the highly anticipated Transformers the Movie is around the corner, meet two of the Transformers BIGGEST fan, Jenny and Vexus ^_^ "

Wednesday, June 20, 2007

QT2 and The Duo...

"QT2" by Themrock.
This was made in 15 minutes. Impressive 0_0 !

"Nighty Time" by XJKenny.
Misty and Jenny playing in their kiddy mode ^_^ !

Monday, June 18, 2007

Cluster Propaganda

"Jennifer and drones".

"Jennifer posing".

Great fanarts from Faria's gallery.

Friday, June 15, 2007

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

Volleyball Jenny

A great job from Fernando Faria.

Artist's comment: "At the game, Jenny Wakeman. Using her personalized one piece bathing suit, and with her metal shining at the sun. But looks like Killgore is up to something, probably evil... too bad for Jenny, she is distracted by something else..."

Monday, June 11, 2007

Classmates & SilverShell

Odaleex's versions:

"Tittle tattle time"

"Come here Silver Shell".

Faria's versions:

"Jenny classmates"

"Silver Shell redesign"

Close-up view. (Click to zoom)

Work-in-Progress (WIP) view. (Click to zoom)

Many thanks to Odaleex and Fernando for these awesome pics ^^ !

Friday, June 08, 2007

The Iron Chef

A funny Teenage Robot Comic Strip from XJKenny.

Artist's comment: "Another exciting life for Brad and Tuck as they faces Jenny's new task at home in this MLaaTR comic strip ^-^ "

By the way, there is a hilarious video that arrives at the Roblog X.
Enjoy it ^^ !

Wednesday, June 06, 2007

Odaleex's Realism Art

Krust Cousins.

The Liberation.

Brad and Melody, and the other one.

Nice fanarts by Odaleex.

Monday, June 04, 2007

Glenn Wakeman

An excelent job from 14-bis.

Artist's comment: "This is Glenn, the swamp mutant guy, as most of us, is weird in the outside, but a very nice person inside. So, as his mother would say, let's make peace, not war ^^ !"

Friday, June 01, 2007

June Calendar...

It's time for the Jenny-San June's Calendar ^^ ! ...

It seems that Mrs. Wakeman gets prepared when Jenny
takes a shower!